| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

EDTC 6340 Summer 2010

Page history last edited by Juan Felix 10 years, 2 months ago

Welcome to the class. Most of your project links will be posted in this section of the wiki. Look below to find the links to the appropriate pages.

 

6340 Summer 2010 Profiles - add your photo and biographical sketch to this page.

 

6340 Summer 2010 Technology Orientation PowerPoint - please add your technology orientation PowerPoint here.

 

Provide your ePortfolio wiki link on the following page: http://butleratutb.pbworks.com/UTB-Educational-Technology-ePortfolios

 

6340 Summer 2010 Project 2 - Post link to photo story and lesson plans here

 

6340 Summer 2010 Project 3 - Mission Statement and multimedia projects linked here.

 

6340 Summer 2010 Project 4 - Web 2 (point) 0 links here

 

6340 Summer 2010 Response to Archived Sessions - Post your response to Elluminate sessions you missed here. 

 

Please add your Name and PBwiki Email address below (the email you use to log in to PB wiki).

 

Your name Your email
 
Janice Butler janice.butler10@yahoo.com  
Mike Rangel 

mrangelgulf10@yahoo.com

 

Mikes page
Kari Knisely 

kariknisely2003@yahoo.com

 

Karis page
Daniel A. Lopez  cremota@yahoo.com  Daniel's page 
Aglhaen Nieto-Cruz

aglhaen.nieto@gmail.com

 

Aglhaens page
Rosemary Roberts 

rrobertsfbs@yahoo.com

 

Rosemarys page
Raul Gracia 

raul_gracia@hotmail.com

 

Raul's Page 
Saida Sanchez 

ylara71@gmail.com

 

Saidas page
John Cecil  johnrcecil@gmail.com  John's page
Jessica Pettyjohn  jessica_diane0121@yahoo.com   Jessica's Page
Blanca Pena 

blapena@bisd.gaggle.net 

Blancas page
Olga Garcia  garcia.olga3@gmail.com  Olgas page
Juan Felix  mrfelix3030@yahoo.com  Juan's Page
Jesus Alfaro Jr.  alfarjes@gmail.com   Jesus page
Yvette Perez Olvera  yvette.olvera10@utb.edu 

Yvette's page 

Yvettes private page

Ric Soria

rsoria@donnaisd.net

 

Rics page
Billy Edgerton  edgerton.billy@gmail.com   

 

Sign up here for presentations:

1. Kari Knisely - Cacoo

2. Daniel Lopez

3. Jessica Pettyjohn - Technology: Kodu

4. Aglhaen Nieto-Cruz

5. Mike Rangel - Dabbleboard

6. Olga Garcia - Pixlr

7.Blanca Pena - Voki

8. Ricardo Soria-CoSketch

9. Raul Gracia - Phuser

10. Rosemary- Glogster

11. Saida

12. John

13. Juan Felix - Aviary

14. Jesus

15. Yvette

16. Billy Edgerton - DoingText 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.