| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

EDTC 6342 STUDENT PORTAL PAGE

Page history last edited by Gena Jean 5 years, 8 months ago

Course Calendar      Student Portal Page       Student Profiles Page      Syllabus

 

 

graphiclands.com

 

 

 

                              Course Roster

 

Student Name

email


Link to Project Wiki Page

Caulder, Benjamin W.

 

ben@caulder.net 

 

http://bit.ly/caulder6342 

Davila, Jose A.       Jose.a.davila@utb.edu  http://joseantoniodavila.pbworks.com/w/page/84565081/EDTC%206342 
Freeman, Jeannine N. jnfreeman7@yahoo.com  http://jeanninefreemanportfolio.wordpress.com/courses-taken/edtc-6342-technology-leadership-fall-2014/  
Palmer, Maria Del Coral E. mdpalmer.palmer@gmail.com  http://cpalmermasters.pbworks.com/w/page/84731548/EDTC%206342  
Parrish, Hillary A. hillaryannparrish@gmail.com  http://hillaryparrishedtc6340.pbworks.com/w/page/84455644/EDTC%206342 
Pedraza, Jose G.

jose.pedraza2@utb.edu

pedrazajoe@yahoo.com 

http://pedrazajoe.pbworks.com/w/page/84544276/EDTC%206342%20-%20Technology%20Leadership

Rios, Cynthia C.

cynthia.rios40@utb.edu

cynthia.rios05@gmail.com

 CRIOS WIKI PAGE
Trevino, Edith edith.trevino@hotmail.com 

http://edithtrevinoutbworkspace.pbworks.com/w/page/89180333/FrontPage

 

Voth, Michael michael.voth125@utb.edu  https://sites.google.com/site/michaelnvoth/courses/edtc-6342 
Tucker, Morgan

morgan.tucker129@utb.edu

tucker.morgan@yahoo.com

http://butleratutb.pbworks.com/w/page/84588949/EDTC%206342-%20Morgan%20Tucker  
Elizabeth Everett

elizabeth.everett129@utb.edu

eeverett3@gmail.com

http://elizabetheverett.pbworks.com/w/page/91036644/EDTC%206342%20Weekly%20Assignments

 

(Mabron) Don Martin

Mabron.Martin110@utb.edu

Txdonmartin1@gmail.com

http://txdonmartin1.pbworks.com/EDTC%206342 
Gena Jean

Gena.Jean104@utb.edu

Gena.Jean@TSTC.edu

http://edtc6342genajean.pbworks.com/w/page/91320858/Coursework

Student Profiles Fall 2014  

Comments (1)

Benjamin Caulder said

at 5:16 pm on Aug 31, 2014

That student profiles link goes to 6329.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.